Skip to content

research time

March 15, 2013

After finishing the first three sections of my capstone project, I feel pretty good about what iI have done so far. Though those sections are not the demanding research section, but still challenged me when writing them. I think the research question will be more fun to write because I enjoy fantasy football. Im waiting to hear back from Mathew Berry about a potential interview. If that does not work out I will have to go a different route and find someone a little easier to get ahold of. As far as my research goes, I think I have a decent amount but will still need to find a little more. For me it is easiest to sit and do as much as I can before needing to stop because with this kind of writing its nice to get into a grove! 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment